The Golden Wall of Heaven (Prophetic Vision)

The Golden Wall of Heaven

In a vision while praying, I saw a huge long golden wall. As I walked up to it I felt the presence of the Lord that had such a beauty sweet fragrance. The atmosphere was so heavy and there was a soft cloud like substance that had streaks of rainbow colors glistening through them. I would hear him speak to me, in my mind, but no words were being spoken, but I could perceive what he was saying.  I looked at this wall and on it were multitudes of gold and silvery like knobs shining. It seemed to be billions of them, all lined up from top to bottom on this vast wall that stretched so far I could not see where it ended.  I felt drawn to pull on one of the knobs and as I did there came out an ancient looking scroll. I unrolled this scroll and as I felt the silkiness of the paper, I thought to myself that this was something special, royal, and majestic. As I looked on the top of the scroll there was written the word LIFE in fancy lettering.  The Lord then said to me, “You write the Script of your Life,” then handed me a pen.  Immediately I thought of the verse in Habakkuk 2:2-3(The Message) which says, “Write this. Write what you see. Write it out in big block letters so that it can be read on the run. This vision-message is a witness pointing to what’s coming. It aches for the coming—it can hardly wait! And it doesn’t lie. If it seems slow in coming, wait. It’s on its way. It will come right on time.”

As the Lord prompted me to start writing, I felt in my heart a desire to write my family, friends and everyone I love on the scroll.  I wanted to write their names on the scroll so they wouldn’t be left out, to secure their lives on earth and in heaven, as if I could.  He spoke to my heart that they must write their own script, so I continued to write.  As the atmosphere was so thick, cloud like substance covered the ground along with gold dust. The air was so heavy, but lightly exhilarating, as it seemed to breathe life into me. Then I saw my husband Jimmy to the left of me smiling as our eyes met. He kissed me on the forehead which comforted me. I breathed a sigh of relief when I also noticed our children and the rest of the family right next to us in a row facing this monumental magnificent wall. They each started writing their script which filled my heart with joy and praises to the Lord in my spirit.  I leaned over a bit more and noticed in the row where multitudes of people standing before the wall.  These were my friends and people I have met in passing during my lifetime. I felt the Lord say, “These are the ones that you have affected.  The seeds you have planted, even without knowing, have brought them to this place.” I was overwhelmed with his peace, joy, and love that had consumed my entire being. As I watched, I noticed some were writing on their scroll and others were waiting.  I felt sad as I wanted to desperately yell out to them to start writing. I wondered why they wouldn’t take hold of the chance to create their own destiny.  Then I was awaken out of this vision and heard the Lord speak…..

A Word from the Lord:

I want you to begin writing your story, your dream, and your life.  The desires that you have in your heart, I have put there for a purpose and plan.  These desires will not only benefit you, but everyone around you.  I am in agreement with my people for their destiny, and long to partner with you to see it fulfilled.  Begin your journey NOW and write the Script for your life.  I have given you the power, walk in it.  I have called you to make a difference. Do not allow the enemy to disempower you with fear, but stand boldly proclaiming my Word which will defeat all foes. You need not to fear, for I am with you ALWAYS!

7 thoughts on “The Golden Wall of Heaven (Prophetic Vision)

  1. Greetings friend, I’m Melissa Crawford and I appreciate the prophecy that I found on your webpage. My husband wanted me to invite you to share with our live video streaming e-revival audience as soon as possible. At Spirit University he is training a team of prophetic students and we are all receiving end time visions, dreams and words like yours. One of our students has been seeing fireballs falling from Heaven and as you know, one actually fell on Russia.

    Many other prophetic signs are being confirmed at our e-Revival.

    Everyone receives a prophetic word by my husband James Crawford; if they request one and we have an e-Revival every day! We would love to have you or anybody else’s prophecies shared at God’s revival!

    Times you can call in to share:
    Mon – Fri at 10:45 am & 7 pm (central)
    Sat. at 4 pm (central)
    Sun. at 11 am (central)

    Feel free to call our cell at (318) 655-2297 or email james@world-hops.com for more information.

    Keep up the good work and God bless you.

Leave a comment